Prehistoric Beat CD

Prehistoric Beat CD

Our debut album rereleased by Bomber Music in 2018, this version also features two new, previously unreleased tracks , never heard before!

CD in a 4 panel digipack. The CD is Vinyl Effect - it looks like a little record


1 Unrequited Love
2 Revenge
3 Blast From The Past
4 Matter Of Time
5 MI:5
6 Dinosaur Rock
7 Don't Pretend
8 Too Proud
9 Call Of The Wild
10 Manslaughter
11 Back To The Barracks
12 54-46 (That Was My Number)
13 Prevenge **
14 You've Got To Pick A Pocket Or Two**

**(previously unreleased!)