Z2 Rampage! Blue vinyl LP

Z2 Rampage! Blue vinyl LP

Our second album released 2016 pressed on heavyweight 180g audiophile Blue vinyl in a heavyweight reverse board sleeve with printed inner sleeve including lyrics.

Track Listing
Side A:
01 Surfquake
02 Rampage
03 No 2 Ways
04 Last Man On Earth
05 Ill Repute
06 Welcome To The Real World
07 Instead
08 After All

Side B:
01 Only Yourself To Blame
02 Pet Hate
03 Patron Saint
04 Damned
05 Revenge II
06 Orca To Majorca
07 Get Ready